Reviews

Sheryl Curl Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sheryl C.
3/07/2024
Our pool is beautiful and infinite pool has a very professional and excellent team. They are knowledgeable and hard working . They cleanup each day, always arrive on time and have been together many years building pools!! They're very responsive as well. You can't go wrong with them. I definitely endorse them!
read more
Emily Jaimes Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Emily J.
2/10/2024
Finally took the plunge and decided to get a swimming pool built in my back yard, after some searching my husband and I decided to go with Infinite Pools to build our swimming pool and landscaping… and it happened to be such a wonderful and easy experience. I was privileged to have two of the most wonderful gentlemen helping us throughout. Jeff the salesman and Aaron the Construction Manager truly helped our vision come to life! They were both constantly communicating with me and my husband on the details/construction schedule of our dream pool, as well as constantly answering our millions of questions. Watching our dream pool come to life day by day was awesome. They truly did an amazing job and I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking to get a new pool built for their home!
read more
Refugio Vasquez Jr. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Refugio V.
2/01/2024
I recently had the pleasure of working with Infinite Pools for a project, and I couldn’t be happier with the results. The team was not only incredibly efficient, but also moved with speed to complete the project. From the initial consultation to the final touches. The professionalism and dedication were evident. They managed to deliver exceptional quality without compromising on the timeline. I highly recommend Infinite pool to anyone in need of reliable and swift pool services. Thank you for a job well done.
read more
Julia D. Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Julia D.
1/10/2024
I could not love my new spa more!
Working with Infinite Pools has been amazing every step of the way. They are talented, competent and so very knowledgeable. Every member of their team truly goes above and beyond to do a stellar job! From design and planning, to building and construction, to finishing and maintaining my spa... I am so grateful to the entire team! I give Infinite Pools my highest recommendation!
read more
Tim G. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tim G.
2/10/2023
My wife and I used Infinite Pools for a pool remodel and we couldn't be happier with the results. Frank's team finished the project on time and on budget, they added a Baja step, new tile and coping. It's been over two years since they finished the remodel, and we are still just as happy with it today as we were the day they finished. One thing that stood out to my wife was how efficient and clean the demo process was. Frank's team took care to minimize the disruption to our daily life and left the area clean and tidy at the end of each day. I was particularly impressed with all of the automation that was added to our pool. The new automation system made it easy for us to control the temperature, lighting, and other features of our pool from anywhere with an internet connection. At dinner and want to get in the spa when you get home, don’t wait turn it on from dinner. Franks team at Infinite Pools was professional and efficient, they made the process of remodeling our pool stress-free. They were always available to answer any questions or concerns we had, and they made sure that everything was completed to our satisfaction. The end result was exactly what we wanted, our pool looks brand new. We would highly recommend Infinite Pools to anyone looking to remodel their pool. They are reliable, trustworthy, and truly committed to making their customers happy.
read more
Marie R Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Marie R.
12/28/2022
Great job, amazing service, and completed a beautiful pool. Infinite Pool stands by their word. We had a small issue with the mastic and rather than just repairing the piece, they replaced it entirely . This company stands by their word and strides for perfection. Frank made sure we were happy and understood exactly what we wanted and our end result was FABULOUS! I'm so thankful we chose Infinite Pools to build our dream pool, it was a pleasure working with them. Thank you!
read more
Isabelle F. Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Isabelle F.
12/27/2022
My new pool broke ground in November. The complete pool and jacuzzi were finished early February. Three months which was incredible. They kept me in the loop of every step of the construction.
Everyone is very professional and friendly. From sales person Tom, office girls and all the working crew.
I am very satisfied with my pool and jacuzzi and enjoying it to the max.
read more
Jill D. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jill D.
10/23/2022
I cannot say enough about Frank & his team. During our first meeting with him for an estimate, Frank listened to what we wanted & had a few suggestions to add that told us he was our guy. We canceled the next estimate appointment with a different contractor once we saw his 3D mock up of our future pool. Our building process was on time & seamless. His team even came out to demo our backyard & then had to wait until our room addition was complete before they came back to start the dig & the rest of the project. My husband & I made a mistake by not having a step added by the spa in the original blueprints. Frank found a way to add it even after the shotcrete had been completed. We also needed to push back the retaining wall for extra space. No problem for the Infinite team!! Everything came out SO beautiful!! His team even came back to add another row of stone once the grass area had been leveled!! We HIGHLY recommend Infinite Pools. Thank you Frank!!!
read more
Jill D Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Jill D.
10/05/2022
I cannot say enough about Frank & his team. During our first meeting with him for an estimate, Frank listened to what we wanted & had a few suggestions to add that told us he was our guy. We canceled the next estimate appointment with a different contractor once we saw his 3D mock up of our future pool. Our building process was on time & seamless. His team even came out to demo our backyard & then had to wait until our room addition was complete before they came back to start the dig & the rest of the project. My husband & I made a mistake by not having a step added by the spa in the original blueprints. Frank found a way to add it even after the shotcrete had been completed. We also needed to push back the retaining wall for extra space. No problem for the Infinite team!! Everything came out SO beautiful!! His team even came back to add another row of stone once the grass area had been leveled!!
We HIGHLY recommend Infinite Pools. Thank you Frank!!!
read more
Segio T Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Segio T.
7/26/2022
We love our beautiful new pool that was finished this past March. Few minor kinks here and there, but the Infinite team addressed them quickly to resolution. We can't imagine not having our pool, especially now with this heat and it's bringing our family closer together. Infinite has great responsive customer service. The pool has added so much beauty and good times to our home
read more
Fernando H Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Fernando H.
3/10/2022
Definitely recommend Infinite Pools. Just passed final spection with our new pool. Everytime there was an issue they were quick to respond and resolve it. It took a little longer than expected but it was understandable due to these covid times. Jeff the salesman explained everything in detail before we signed the contract which made the decision to go with Infinite much easier. Once signing the contract Dustin took over the project. Dustin keep us updated and answered all our questions throughout the process. You can't go wrong with Infinite Pools.
read more
Minerva H. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Minerva H.
12/23/2021
Amazing design, great services, the best customer service! Couldn’t ask for for more.
read more
chris d. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
chris d.
12/23/2021
This was our first pool so making all the decisions were pretty tough to start. Frank and Dustin were very helpful in explaining the difference between certain construction materials with their pros and cons. They also never tried to upsell us their product. It took a bit to get started but once the project got started it was super fast for each step to get completed. My family loves the pool. We are so glad we went with infinite pools.
read more
Sonary K Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Sonary K.
6/07/2021
The review is long overdue. Even though we didn't build the pool with the Infinite Pool, i had to leave a review because I was so impressed by their customer service and the salesman Jeff. Jeff designed an amazing pool for us and only took him a few time to redo our complicated design the way that I wanted. Since I'm in the design field myself, I can be very particular to every small little details. Jeff answered to my all email and text quickly. This is our first time building a pool. Jeff was so patient and went through every details and explained all the steps. It seems like most big pools companies in Riverside area use the same sub contractors. At the end is about the price and the quality of service you got. There are few good pool builders in our area, Infinite Pool definitely one of them.
read more
Roberta K Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Roberta K.
4/07/2021
I am so happy that I decided to go with Infinite Pools. Jeff, my salesman did a superb job of explaining everything to me and answered ALL the questions I had. And boy did I have a lot. My original plans changed and he accommodated me. It did take longer then I expected because of the changes I made. My city dropped the ball so it took longer for my permits. I had to make a few calls to them and complain. Rainy days and COVID had a little to do with it also. Everyone who sees my pool loves it! I highly recommend Infinite Pools.
read more
Kenny S. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kenny S.
12/23/2020
He says what he does and he does what he says. Extremely satisfied and just in time to beat this heat!
read more
Leonel C. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Leonel C.
12/23/2020
Infinity Pools is simply the best! I had a crack on my jacuzzi wall and Frank and his team completed the project in a fast manner. Full tile replacement and rework. Overall - super satisfied!
read more
Anthony G. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anthony G.
12/23/2020
Frank helped design and install my pool and made it everything I wanted! It holds in the California heat, saving me thousands of dollars of heating! And when I want that jacuzzi extra warm, his wirelessly controlled equipment allows me to pre-heat my spa even before I get home! Love it!!
read more
Spectacular S. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Spectacular S.
12/23/2020
My dream pool and my son can’t stay out of it. My favorite part is how hot it gets from the heater installed. This company is definitely recommend for anyone looking for a pool.
read more
Jp Y. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jp Y.
12/23/2019
Frank is very knowledgeable and professional. Very nice showroom
read more
Deborah W Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Deborah W.
7/08/2019
Our pool is amazing! From start to finish the experience was wonderful. The end result was beyond our expectations. Thomas sold us our pool and was available at all times to help us through the project. Steve built an amazing waterfall which is a beautiful focal point in our backyard. Ramirez concrete did a great job on our concrete. When all was done Lance taught us how to work the equipment and how to care for our pool. Lance was helpful, patient and had a great sense of humor. This is the 3rd pool I have had built and the experience was far better than the two previous. I highly recommend Infinite Pools and Spas for anyone in the market for a pool or spa.
read more
Scott E. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Scott E.
12/23/2018
Fantastic people. Fantastic service. Couldn’t be happier with my decision!
read more
Don O. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Don O.
12/23/2018
Being our first pool, we did a lot of research. Several bids were submitted and meetings and discussions on just what was being proposed. Infinite Pools team was the one that actually '' listened '' to what we were looking for. There price was reasonable, and the communication and workmanship throughout the project was exceptional ... Having been in the construction business as a general contractor for over 35 years, I am happy to recommend Infinite Pools to family, friends, and those looking for a quality contractor that delivers more than promised.
read more
Mike C. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mike C.
12/23/2018
Had an issue crop up with my pool after a few years. They took care of it quickly, and did a great job on the repair. Could not have been easier.
read more
Kellie T. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kellie T.
12/23/2018
Infinite Pools has been such a pleasure to work with! They put out a great product and it starts from the employees in the office to the people in the field. Thank you for designing our dream backyard!!
read more
june e. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
june e.
12/23/2018
it was a big decision for me and my wife to build a pool in our backyard. we went thru different contractors and we decided to go with tom with infinite pools. tom and was with us through out the whole process of building our pool... from the day 1 of digging till the day we put water on the pool even up to now he still checks on us... we couldn't be more happier with the decision we made to go with infinite pools... they are all professional and their price is fair...there standards for their code is best the equipment they use is top of the line.. we are happy with the result and enjoying our pool everyday... hope u find this review helpful for your pool project.
read more
JULIA G. Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
JULIA G.
10/24/2005
AWESOME!!! OUR FRIENDS USED THIS COMPANY AND HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THEM SO WE THOUGHT WE WOULD GIVE THEM A TRY. FROM START TO FINISH THEY WERE GREAT, NO QUESTION WAS SILLY TO THEM. THREE OF OUR NEIGHBORS USED DIFFERENT COMPANIES AND DIDN'T HAVE THE GREAT EXPERIENCE WE HAD.
read more